User Editor

Top  Previous  Next

The user editor allows you to add new or edit existing users/roles.  In version 8.1 and greater users and groups are called roles and the

difference between them is the ability to logon. A user role can also function as a group by adding members to it, and it may also be a member of any other existing role.

 

 

See also:


CREATE ROLE

ALTER ROLE