Client Authentication (pg_hba.conf)

Top  Previous  Next

You can add a new entry or edit a existing one by right clicking on the grid:

 

New or edit will display the following dialog and delete will remove a entry.  Fill in the fields if new or make changes to an existing entry, then click OK.




After you have made changes the save to server icon becomes enabled,

and after you have saved, the reload button become enabled.

 

 

See also:


CLIENT AUTHENTICATION (pg_hba.conf)